North Eastern Locomotive Preservation Group

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Home News News and announcements
News
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Author
51 The NELPG 50th Anniversary Calendar now avalable Sunday, 22 November 2015 Chris Lawson
52 J72 Wensleydale Railway Event Sunday, 08 November 2015 David Pennock
53 J72 Wensleydale Railway Event - Sunday 1st November 2015 Saturday, 17 October 2015 David Pennock
54 K1 and the Jacobite in Autumn Tuesday, 13 October 2015 Colin Smith
55 First Steam Departure from Northallerton West Tuesday, 29 September 2015 Mr Administrator
56 Q6 at NYMR Autumn Gala Monday, 28 September 2015 Mr Administrator
57 K1 out of traffic Friday, 25 September 2015 Mr Administrator
58 J72's Wensleydale Test Run Tuesday, 22 September 2015 James Pearcy
59 J72 departs Hopetown for Wensleydale Thursday, 10 September 2015 Nigel Hall
60 J72 Cylinder repair completed Tuesday, 08 September 2015 Fred Ramshaw
 
Page 6 of 24