North Eastern Locomotive Preservation Group

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Home About NELPG Committee Reports
Committee Reports

These are the secretary's reports, which were previously carried at this level of detail in NELPG News. Because of the pressure on space in News, reports of committee meetings will now be placed here on the website.

# Article Title Date Author
1 Report of Board Meeting held 21st January 2020 Tuesday, 25 February 2020 Roy Marshall
2 Report of Board Meeting held 17th December 2019 Tuesday, 25 February 2020 Roy Marshall
3 Report of Board Meeting held 11th November 2019 Friday, 20 December 2019 Roy Marshall
4 Report of Board Meeting held 14th October2019 Friday, 20 December 2019 Roy Marshall
5 Report of Board Meeting held 9th September 2019 Friday, 20 December 2019 Roy Marshall
6 Report of Board Meeting held 12th August 2019 Friday, 20 December 2019 Roy Marshall
7 Report of Board Meeting held 8th July 2019 Saturday, 31 August 2019 Roy Marshall
8 Report of Board Meeting held 10th June 2019 Friday, 12 July 2019 Roy Marshall
9 Report of Board Meeting held 8th April 2019 Friday, 14 June 2019 Roy Marshall
10 Report of Board Meeting held 11th March 2019 Tuesday, 14 May 2019 Roy Marshall
 
  • «
  •  Start 
  •  Prev 
  •  1 
  •  2 
  •  3 
  •  4 
  •  Next 
  •  End 
  • »
Page 1 of 4