North Eastern Locomotive Preservation Group

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Home News News and announcements
News
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Author
71 J72 Wensleydale Railway Event - Sunday 1st November 2015 Saturday, 17 October 2015 David Pennock
72 K1 and the Jacobite in Autumn Tuesday, 13 October 2015 Colin Smith
73 First Steam Departure from Northallerton West Tuesday, 29 September 2015 Mr Administrator
74 Q6 at NYMR Autumn Gala Monday, 28 September 2015 Mr Administrator
75 K1 out of traffic Friday, 25 September 2015 Mr Administrator
76 J72's Wensleydale Test Run Tuesday, 22 September 2015 James Pearcy
77 J72 departs Hopetown for Wensleydale Thursday, 10 September 2015 Nigel Hall
78 J72 Cylinder repair completed Tuesday, 08 September 2015 Fred Ramshaw
79 Q6 in service Friday, 10 July 2015 Chris Lawson
80 Q6 moves under its own steam Saturday, 04 July 2015 Chris Lawson
 
Page 8 of 26